Risk & Resolve

I racked my brain for days trying to find the perfect New Year’s resolution. It had to be perfect, something I could achieve and something I wouldn’t lose interest in. I finally decided while taking a pre-cocktails nap that one of my (many) New Year’s resolutions would be to take more risks. My sister and I have been brainstorming for awhile about how to get our ideas out there. First, it was in the form of our own clothing boutique, which might I add turned out to be a bit more adventurous than we originally bargained for. Starting a blog is something we both separately thought a lot about. With every January comes new chances and a fresh start. Starting a blog is a lot less hazardous then say, skydiving, and much more attainable than finding the perfect husband. So here you have it – a new year, new blog, but the same old us. xoxo

One thought on “Risk & Resolve

  1. You’re so awesome! I do not think I’ve truly read anything
    like this before. So good to find someone with a few unique thoughts on this subject matter.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing
    that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!

Leave a Reply

